Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Subwoofers > Archive through November 23, 2008 > Teptronics.com
Main Topics Main Topics   Your Account Your Account Search Search   Help/Instructions Help
Today's Posts Today's Posts | Last 3 Days
Author Thread: Teptronics.com
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: 420alldaylong

Post Number: 3884
Registered: Sep-06
Edit Post

http://www.teptronics.com/

Who has order from them?

Any issue if you did order from them?

Thanks
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: 420alldaylong

Post Number: 3888
Registered: Sep-06
Edit Post

anybody
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: Snowball123

West Allis, WI

Post Number: 1711
Registered: Oct-07
Edit Post

don't think so but it looks pretty legit to me.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Platinum Member
Username: Insearchofbass

Post Number: 10934
Registered: Jun-04
Edit Post

Looks legit to me as well. But be careful what you buy because it looks like all low end equipment.
Top of pagePrevious messageNext messageBottom of page Link to this message

Gold Member
Username: 420alldaylong

Post Number: 3891
Registered: Sep-06
Edit Post

Yeah,my bro is looking at the Americanbass amps.
Topics | Last Day | Search | Formatting Tips | Terms | Rules | Help | Log out |
Home > Message Board > Car Audio > Subwoofers > Archive through November 23, 2008 > Teptronics.com [ « Previous ] [ Next » ]